Vendors

The following vendors support ITCCCA – please support them!

Athletic Equipment Source Michael Fontana 1820 Wallace AvenueSuite 124

St. Charles, IL 60174

1-800-290-7895
mike@taes.com

Aluminum Athletic Equipment Co. Steve Lawrence 13814 Sharp DrivePlainfield, IL 60544 (815) 685-9827
steve.lawrence@myaaeworld.com

Blue Star Sportswear

Coaches Choice

Dekan Athletics Equipment Chris Casula P.O. Box 2416Glen Ellyn, IL 60138-2416 630-790-5599
chris.casula@dekanathletic.com

Dick Pond Athletics Glen Kamps 26W515 St. Charles RoadUnit # A

Carol Stream, IL 60188-1995

630-665-3316
info@dickpondathletics.com

First to the Finish Keith Brumund-Smith 1325 North BroadCarlinville, IL 62626 1-800-747-9013
keithb@firsttothefinish.com

Gill Track and Field Mike Cunningham 2808 Gemini CourtChampaign, IL 61822 1-800-637-3090
mcunningham@gillathletics.com

Graphic Edge Angelo Alesia 743 Highway 30 EastP.O. Box 586

Carroll, IA 51401

630-728-8867
anggraphicedge@msn.com

GTM Sportswear Cory Cottam 520 McCall RoadP.O. Box 8

Manhattan, KS 66505-0008

1-800-336-4486
CoryC@igtm.com

M-F Athletic Company Bill Falk P.O. Box 8090Cranston,
RI 02920-0090
1-800-566-7464
mfathletic@mfathletic.com

Midwest Track Builders

Racing Expectations Phil Taylor 115 Luce St., Dalzell, IL 61320 815-513-TIME (8463)

info@racingexpectations.com


Roadrunner Sports Julianna Theberge 2555 West 75th StreetNaperville, IL 60540 630-579-3209
jtheberge@roadrunnersports.com

Running Unlimited

Spirit Systems

Synergy-Fit

Tom Lapka Sales Tom Lapka 802 Raintree DriveNaperville, IL 60540 630-369-7250tomlapka@aol.com

Trackmyspeed John A. Hocking Champaign, IL 1-855-42-SPEEDjhocking@trackmyspeed.com

TRXC Timing, LLC

VS Athletics Peanut Harms 1380 Pepper Tree DrivePlacerville, CA 95667 503-626-8596

Universal Sole Will Bridge 3052 North Lincoln Avenue,Chicago, IL 60657 773-868-0893
paul@universalsole.com

 

Please contact Chuck Morgan at niutke@comcast.net with inquiries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *